Complete Paintings!

Tonight at first Friday in Phoenix, I scattered some puzzle-pieces around for all the lovely first-fridayers to find (I also plan to leave the few I have left around Herberger in a few days.) These weren’t just any puzzle pieces, they were pieces of two paintings that I made (and don’t worry- I would never cut up anything that I spent a huge amount of time on). Of course, on the back of each piece was my blog address. Here’s the reveal of the complete, not-cut-up paintings for those who found a piece!

Can you see which piece you found? Leave a comment saying where you found it! For the lucky ones that did find a piece, feel free to hold on to it- or leave it somewhere special for someone else to happen upon!

Artfully,

Megan

One thought on “Complete Paintings!

Leave a Reply

